Best for Bear Bottoms

07May06

Link to Flickr vidcap of triple-entendre Charmin tagline
Awesome.

On the other hand, I’ve never really cottoned to that whole top/bottom identity thing. I mean, why let the other guy have all the fun?



4 Responses to “Best for Bear Bottoms”

  1. 1 borizmeiko

    The gay issue aside, i hate it when they do commercials for toilet paper. I mean, a bear wiping its behind on prime-time tv.Right when i am having my dinner Uuuuum, no thanks.

  2. 2 Tom

    Clearly assholes are in charge of coming up with commericals about asshole hygeine. Totally disgusting and tasteless.

  3. 3 John

    well whats best for bear tops ? I need to know!!!!

  4. 4 anthony

    they totally stole my slogan.


Leave a Reply

