The Ultimate in “3 Kinds of Gay”

05Jul06

Here’s my quandary: I’ve tried and tried (and tried) to write a preamble to this link for weeks now and give up every time, because I inevitably sound way too mean-spirited (even for me, I’m just sayin’). I could comment on the gawdawful rainbow theme, I could comment on the dubious requests-for-advice and I could certainly comment on the staggeringly lametastic advice given, but…

Dude, just go.

You will never be the same after doing so. I promise.



One Response to “The Ultimate in “3 Kinds of Gay””

  1. 1 John A

    oh god, i was trying to forget this guy existed. thanks for the reminder. ugh.


Leave a Reply

