Green on Thursday #5

21Sep06

James Franco:

James Franco - Annapolis



7 Responses to “Green on Thursday #5”

  1. 1 Quinn

    I’d hit that.

  2. 2 Deborah

    Ew. I’m sure I’m in the minority, but I liked him much better skinny, skeevy and scraggly (circa Freaks and Geeks).

  3. 3 bstewart23

    Admittedly, he did possess a certain charm back then. Also glassy and bloodshot eyes, never a good look. I’ll just come out and say it: diggin’ the pecs and six-pack, James. Call me.

  4. 4 Luciferus

    Oh!

  5. 5 bstewart23

    Oh, yeah.

  6. 6 cryster

    James Franco is soooo hot!!! Hottest Man alive bar non so that means all you beeyatches can go home

  7. 7 bstewart23

    Y’all don’t read very much of my blog, do you?


Leave a Reply

