No Respect for the (Neo)Classics

07Oct06

Dada at MoMA

So Champ and I went to Museum of Modern Art in New York City in August of this year. It’s one of my favouritest places in the world though you’d never know it to look at these photos. (And I’ve already thought of all possible “Daddy at Dada at MoMA” jokes, so don’t bother.) I could totally relate to this Rousseau because it’s what Champ’s dumbass cat does to me every time I sleep at his place:

With assistance from Ruscha, we present The Worst Word in the World:



No Responses Yet to “No Respect for the (Neo)Classics”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

