Green on Thursday #10

02Nov06

Jason Statham:

Jason Statham, Sex God



6 Responses to “Green on Thursday #10”

  1. 1 Jon

    I literally gasped as Jason’s picture loaded up on my monitor. (What would that abbreviation be? GOL?) Man, what a sexy beast.

  2. 2 bstewart23

    I cannot urge you strongly enough, then, to see him in Crank. Not only is it a creative, vulgar, rollercoaster-ride of a movie, but there are… moments which will undoubtedly appeal to the more… erotically-minded Statham fan. I’ve been leaning up against newspaper boxes ever since.

  3. 3 Andrew

    Well, you delivered as promised, although I must admit, even with the beefcake filling up the screen, I’m much more interested in seeing a picture of YOU leaning up against those newspaper boxes!

  4. 4 Luciferus

    Why can’t YOU be more like this? Then come to NYC and spend the day in bed with me….

  5. 5 bstewart23

    “Day”?!? Spend the day with you? Singular? Buddy, you and I will need more than a day. Mom, don’t read this. You, too, Champ.

  6. 6 Unfamous

    Dear Mr. Statham: Whatever you ask of me, the answer will always be “Yes.” Yummy. Plus, British accent = bonus sexy points.


Leave a Reply

